Call Now: 928.800.8200 Make A Payment

Granite Dells Storage

5430 Side Rd, Prescott, AZ 86301
Current Customers: 928.925.6082

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
lousy website so how are you supposed to rent if no one answers phone?
Hank Williams
March 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility!
Michelle Gwin
February 6, 2020
Great facility, great layout, Semi trucks can easily come in and pickup. Kevin was awesome, when we called he was at home and he came in to help us. AAA+ customer service! Totally recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just what we needed
David
January 28, 2020
Very clean excellent service and available on Sundays
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin was very friendly, helpful. Prices are great! Clean dump area.
Jim Beall
January 6, 2020
Just bought a new Class B. $65/mo for a 25' space, month to month rental, no contract. Clean dump area. Grounds are gravel but entire area is clean and well kept. Security gate with individualized codes. Nice place, glad it was recommended to us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Granite Dells Storage Gets Five Stars!!
Dana Eatabrook
January 6, 2020
Great facility, and Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Also, he met us there on Sunday!! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š Kevin!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent, efficient, friendly service.
JRedman
November 1, 2019
Great experience storing my RV. Secure facility. Customer service was excellent - all terms were explained - very helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful staff.
Ken and Marjorie Olson
October 31, 2019
Kevin bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. We had a changing schedule and we were very stressed over an interstate move. He worked with us at every step to make sure everything was taken care of. He got us through everything with kindness and care.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Cohen
September 11, 2019
My wife and I were basket cases after moving cross country,but Kevin took excellent care of us and our storage needs. The facility is top shelf and staff are professional. I would recommend Kevin and Granite Dells Storage to anyone and everyone. Dennis&Patty Cohen
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Mary W
August 23, 2019
This is a great place! Our RV space is easy to get in and out of and has ample room for our trailer. The customer service is excellent. Whenever I have needed to contact them they always respond promptly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well laid-out facility and I have referred several friends.
Merlyn Leslie
August 22, 2019
I like the way the whole facility for storing RVs is laid-out and fully secure. Working with Megan and Jason was very easy and very helpful. I have been in other storage lots and none are as organized as Granite Dells Storage. Great Job!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would, and I have several times๐Ÿ˜Ž
Robert Goodwin
August 19, 2019
We were some of the first to rent here and it is perfect for us. Definitely a 5+ star rating. The Owners, help and spaces are great. I have recommended it to several other people we know and they too were completely surprised how easy it was to get a spot, even on Saturday and Sunday. It is a Great place to store your RV, Fifth wheel, or furniture!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean storage yard, lots of room, easy access from the highway
Brad
August 13, 2019
I will recommend this facility for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We are very satisfied with Granite Dells Storage, 5+ star rating.
Robert E. Goodwin
August 12, 2019
We were some of the first to rent here and it is perfect for us. Definitely a 5+ star rating. The Owners, Help and spaces are great. I have recommended it to several other people we know and they too were completely surprised how easy it was to get a spot, even on Saturday and Sunday. It is a GREAT place to store you RV, Trailer, or furniture. Robert & Noreen Goodwin
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Speedy and Efficient Service!
Kim
July 8, 2019
Thanks for accommodating us so quickly - we were able to select a storage unit, make payment and access the property all in a matter of an hour on a Sunday! We are looking forward to using your facility and feel confident that it is a secure place to store our belongings during our transition!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome
Mike Hickman
July 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely we'd recommend! New facility, excellent location and prices
Sheilagh and Jim
June 27, 2019
Excited to find this place--no more trekking for miles!
Write a review